Join us on Instagram, Tue July 7th @5pm, for a live auction benefiting BLM-King County!

How to Participate

All voting happens online, at the Saltstone Ceramics Instagram account. New matches are posted daily, all March long, at 9am (Pacific). Click on the links in the Instagram post to view more pictures of each mugs.

Voting happens through our Instagram stories: in the app, tap the circle next to our account name. You can pick your favorite by tapping "TOP" or "BOTTOM" in the poll. The winner of the Instagram poll earns one point.

The other two points come from our judges, Adrienne Eliades and Chanakarn Semachai. They each assign one point to whichever mug they think is most deserving. Whichever mug wins 2 (or all 3) points moves on to the next round of #mugmadness20.

 

Round 1

 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 

Monday, March 2, 2020

vs
Match 4
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

vs
Match 10
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

vs
Match 11
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

vs
Match 13
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 

Monday, March 9, 2020

vs
Match 21
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

vs
Match 27
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

vs
Match 32
 

Round 2

 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

vs
Match 43
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 

Round 4: The Quarterfinals

 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 

Round 5: The Semifinals

 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

 

Monday, March 30, 2020