Mug Madness 2020 Brackets

This is an archive of the Mug Madness 2020 tournament. Be sure to check out Mug Madness 2021!

 

Round 1

 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

vs
Match 1
Philip Matthews
Team Punch
WINNER
Marita Manson
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 2
WINNER
Brent Pafford
Team Punch
Shea Kister
Team Bugaboo
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

vs
Match 3
WINNER
Krista Cortese
Team Bugaboo
Emery Cotten
Team Punch
vs
Match 4
Katt Sarro
Team Punch
WINNER
Alex Staheli
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 5
WINNER
Chris Hosbach
Team Bugaboo
Michelle Rapp
Team Punch
vs
Match 6
Samuel Newman
Team Punch
WINNER
Amber Frances
Team Bugaboo
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

vs
Match 7
WINNER
Maliya Travers-Crumb
Team Bugaboo
Anika Major
Team Punch
vs
Match 8
Taylor Whyte
Team Punch
WINNER
John Vorstadt
Team Bugaboo
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

vs
Match 9
WINNER
Lakyn Bowman
Team Bugaboo
Esther Mech
Team Punch
vs
Match 10
Tony Young
Team Punch
WINNER
Danni Martin
Team Bugaboo
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

vs
Match 11
WINNER
Emma Johnson
Team Bugaboo
Isaac Shue
Team Punch
vs
Match 12
WINNER
Tanner Severson
Team Punch
Kyle Rees
Team Bugaboo
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

vs
Match 13
Aaron Becker
Team Punch
WINNER
Sarah Anderson
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 14
Lori Sabina Piecyk
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Joel Willson
Team Punch
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

vs
Match 15
Jacob Hostetler
Team Punch
WINNER
Siera J Matsuo
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 16
WINNER
Sam Scott
Team Bugaboo
Paula West
Team Punch
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

vs
Match 17
WINNER
Kaitlyn Brennan
Team Punch
Vanessa M. Norris
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 18
WINNER
Brian Sarama
Team Bugaboo
Taylor Callaway
Team Punch
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

vs
Match 19
Brianna Shimer
Team Punch
WINNER
Marret Metzger
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 20
WINNER
Bethany Slater
Team Bugaboo
Sarah Piper
Team Punch
vs
Match 21
WINNER
Dave Locke
Team Punch
Lena Chin
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 22
WINNER
Bri Larson
Team Bugaboo
Meghan Yarnell
Team Punch
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

vs
Match 23
WINNER
Claire McCauley
Team Punch
Danielle Whigham
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 24
WINNER
Rosa Friedrichs
Team Bugaboo
Christina Bendo
Team Punch
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

vs
Match 25
WINNER
Samantha Hostert
Team Punch
Lucy Nilan
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 26
WINNER
Amanda Fangue
Team Bugaboo
Sarah De Berry
Team Punch
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

vs
Match 27
Tuile-Fionnuala
Team Punch
WINNER
Deidra Krois
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 28
WINNER
Coco Spadoni
Team Bugaboo
Abigail Elizabeth
Team Punch
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

vs
Match 29
WINNER
Britt Appleton (Pieces de Resistance)
Team Punch
Morgan Bak
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 30
WINNER
Sarah-Anne Winchester
Team Bugaboo
Michael Bridges
Team Punch
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

vs
Match 31
WINNER
Horacio Casillas
Team Punch
Kendra McCartney
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 32
Lily Lund
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
James Kelly
Team Punch
 

Round 2

 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

vs
Match 33
WINNER
Marita Manson
Team Bugaboo
Brent Pafford
Team Punch
vs
Match 34
WINNER
Krista Cortese
Team Bugaboo
Tanner Severson
Team Punch
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

vs
Match 35
Alex Staheli
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Joel Willson
Team Punch
vs
Match 36
WINNER
Chris Hosbach
Team Bugaboo
Kaitlyn Brennan
Team Punch
vs
Match 37
WINNER
Amber Frances
Team Bugaboo
Dave Locke
Team Punch
vs
Match 38
Maliya Travers-Crumb
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Bri Larson
Team Bugaboo
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

vs
Match 39
John Vorstadt
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Claire McCauley
Team Punch
vs
Match 40
WINNER
Lakyn Bowman
Team Bugaboo
Rosa Friedrichs
Team Bugaboo
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

vs
Match 41
Danni Martin
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Samantha Hostert
Team Punch
vs
Match 42
Emma Johnson
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Amanda Fangue
Team Bugaboo
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

vs
Match 43
WINNER
Sarah Anderson
Team Bugaboo
Deidra Krois
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 44
Siera J Matsuo
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Coco Spadoni
Team Bugaboo
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

vs
Match 45
WINNER
Sam Scott
Team Bugaboo
Britt Appleton (Pieces de Resistance)
Team Punch
vs
Match 46
WINNER
Brian Sarama
Team Bugaboo
Sarah-Anne Winchester
Team Bugaboo
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

vs
Match 47
WINNER
Marret Metzger
Team Bugaboo
Horacio Casillas
Team Punch
vs
Match 48
WINNER
Bethany Slater
Team Bugaboo
James Kelly
Team Punch
 

Round 3: The Salty Sixteen

 

Sunday, March 22, 2020

vs
Match 49
WINNER
Marita Manson
Team Bugaboo
Joel Willson
Team Punch
vs
Match 50
WINNER
Krista Cortese
Team Bugaboo
Claire McCauley
Team Punch
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

vs
Match 51
WINNER
Chris Hosbach
Team Bugaboo
Samantha Hostert
Team Punch
vs
Match 52
WINNER
Amber Frances
Team Bugaboo
Coco Spadoni
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 53
Bri Larson
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Sam Scott
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 54
WINNER
Lakyn Bowman
Team Bugaboo
Brian Sarama
Team Bugaboo
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

vs
Match 55
WINNER
Amanda Fangue
Team Bugaboo
Marret Metzger
Team Bugaboo
vs
Match 56
Sarah Anderson
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Bethany Slater
Team Bugaboo
 

Round 4: The Quarterfinals

 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

vs
Match 57
Marita Manson
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Sam Scott
Team Bugaboo
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

vs
Match 58
Krista Cortese
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Lakyn Bowman
Team Bugaboo
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

vs
Match 59
WINNER
Chris Hosbach
Team Bugaboo
Amanda Fangue
Team Bugaboo
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

vs
Match 60
Amber Frances
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Bethany Slater
Team Bugaboo
 

Round 5: The Semifinals

 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

vs
Match 61
Sam Scott
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Lakyn Bowman
Team Bugaboo
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

vs
Match 62
WINNER
Chris Hosbach
Team Bugaboo
Bethany Slater
Team Bugaboo
 

Round 6: The Mug Madness 2020 Championship

 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

vs
Match 63
Lakyn Bowman
Team Bugaboo
WINNER
Chris Hosbach
Team Bugaboo